Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Surry Hills, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Paddington, Potts Point, Darling Point.

Marie, Female, 33, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marie, Female, 33

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a 33 year French girl and I am working full time as a Project Manager in Human Resources (sponsor visa).

I am looking for a room in a shared house in Surry Hills, Redfern, Darlinghurst or Paddington. I would prefer a house over an apartment unless there is a balcony/deck to enjoy the sun and fresh air. Please don't contact me if your listing is not in these suburbs ;-) I am looking for friendly house mates who want to share a beer or a glass of wine after work and watch some series on Netflix! It would be great for me to find people with who I can discuss with at dinner time and be part of a "foreign family" ;-) I am respectful, easy-going and fun!

I am used to live in a shared house so no problem of cleaning behind me and share house keeping tasks.

I love traveling (US, Asia, Europe...). I am a beginner in photography, I love to discover new places around Sydney on the week end and have brunch on Sunday morning. I also love dogs, so no problem if you have one!

I speak French and English.

Thanks !
Marie

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.