Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach, North Bondi.

Jordan & Hannah,  25yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jordan & Hannah, 25yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey , we are jordan and Hannah , a mid 20's couple from the north of England !
Looking for a cool clean house/flat .
We are both clean and considerate, as we have rented properties back home for the past 5 years , so we know how to keep a flat or house ticking away nicely .

We are currently living down bondi beach where we have been for the past 3 months but we are due a change !
Ideally we are looking for a place long term as we are both in the process of getting sponsored .

Jordan is a steel fixer working in and around the city 6 days a week and Hannah is a beauty therapist working in Surrey hills , so both are pretty chilled and exhausted on a evening and in bed early during the week nights !

Weekends we like to hit bondi for some surf, sand and beers !
Typical working couple really !

Did I mention we are SUPER Cool haha !

Hit us up if you have anything , cheers dudes and dolls

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.