Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Sydenham, Saint Peters, Newtown, Enmore, Camperdown, Erskineville.

Claire, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Claire, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Claire, I'm a late 20s working professional, looking to move closer to the city and my social circle. I lead an active social life and love to get out and explore new places and meet new people. I enjoy going out with friends to burlesque and cabaret nights, I'm not a couch potato. I'm looking for a place though to be my sanctuary, somewhere I can call home and watch movies in my trackies, share good food with housemates and chat over the kitchen table with possibly with a glass of wine. I make a mean pad thai and stir fry in general.

I'm neat and tidy, happy to pitch in with household chores and do my fair share. I've been living in share houses for 6+ years including the UK for a year. Ive really enjoyed it and made some lasting friendships along the way. So I understand being considerate and adaptable to people different needs. I'm open to a furbished or unfurnished room, preferable over 4x3.5m, would prefer a room with built ins, shared or own bathroom. 12+ month stay. I am an animal lover, but I don't own any pets, also a none smoker and LGBT friendly (I have friends in these circles).

Move date: late September, flexible dates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.