Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Bronte, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Paddington.

Gautier, Male 24yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gautier, Male 24yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm 24 years old from France, I'm working as an UX designer & product manager at Propeller Aero. I've been in Sydney for over a year.

I'm easy going, I like entrepreneurship, wine and good food. On Saturday I run a food market with friends in Darlinghurst. The project is called Foodnest.

I'm looking for easy going and down to earth housemates. People who like have some wine here and there, talking about the day and having fun sometime on weekend.

Ideally in shared house with 4-5 people. Happy to team up and to take a lease. Looking around Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington, Redfern, Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, and ssurounding areas.

If you feel like I could do a great housemate, contact me!
Gautier

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Gautier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.