Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Como, Riverton, Ardross, Melville, Bull Creek, O'Connor, Kardinya, Bibra Lake, Myaree, Booragoon, Applecross, Winthrop, Murdoch.

Ravi, Male 30yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Single professional looking for a place to rent from mid October onwards

I work full time in the CBD , clean, tidy , pay rent and bills on time, social , fun , healthy , nice person. [Can provide references]

Seeking a nice spacious room , close to shops and public transport.

Current possessions
- Owner of one Vehicle [would like a place to park if possible]
- Double size bed [can discard or keep depending if i find a furnished or unfurnished room]
- Standard sized work desk [can discard or keep depending if i find a furnished or unfurnished room]
- Unlimited Adsl2+ internet service [happy to share or can cancel service depending on internet service availability]

Any questions please ask :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Como WA 6152
Applecross WA 6153
Murdoch WA 6150
Melville WA 6156
Kardinya WA 6163
Winthrop WA 6150
Riverton WA 6148
Bibra Lake WA 6163
O'Connor WA 6163
Myaree WA 6154
Bull Creek WA 6149
Booragoon WA 6154
Ardross WA 6153
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.