Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Elwood, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton, Collingwood.

Kayleigh, Female 18yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kayleigh, Female 18yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a very friendly, outgoing individual who loves to go to the gym, socialise with friends and just curl up and read a book.
Im from Scotland but have permanent residency and I'm also very respectful and consistently clean up after myself.
I'm mature for my age and have been providing for myself and renting for the past three years.
I'm looking for someone to teamup with who can move into a new property with me!
I feel i'm ready to move into my own place and would love to find the person willing to join me so hit me up with a message if you are keen.
I'm quite fashionable so if you're looking for a property that is stylish then look no further because I absolutely love home decor.
I work full time so am only home in the evenings and weekends too.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kayleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.