Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Braddon, Turner.

Matthew, Male, 21, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I study Law/Commerce majoring in Banking and Financial services full time at the University of Canberra. I also work full time as a Criminal Paralegal at Legal Aid ACT. When Winter is one I also play Rugby Union on a scholarship.
This means I keep very busy all the time. I am tidy and very respectful of privacy and living arrangements.
I do prefer to be able to socialise with housemates. I do not smoke, I do not drink often, but I do enjoy a quiet cider or wine in company.
I am in my second last year at uni and I am looking for a place to dead centre in the city. This means my budget it a little higher as my costs for parking are removed from work (walking distance).
I love cooking on weekends, but mainly meal prep for lunches and dinners during the week.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals