Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, North Melbourne, Carlton.

Bekzod, Male 20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bekzod, Male 20yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everybody!

I am an international student currently enrolled in Martin College and Charles Sturt University( I am going to study there after one-year study in Martin ( university pathway package) ) in Melbourne so I am looking for place to live when I start my study at the end of October. Shared room or private one in a apartment or in a house preferably close to the uni( Melbourne CBD, Southbank, Docklands, North Melbourne,Carlton)
Having a gym,pool in the property would be a plus, but not a must.

"Must: unlimited internet with unlimited download and upload."

About myself: I am from Uzbekistan, beautiful country with modern and historical places to visit in Central Asia. I am sociable person who interests in everything like cooking, sport, programming, jogging,exploring new places, sky-diving(Haven't tried yet coz i am bit afraid of it but it is on my do-list) . I enjoy hanging out and going out with new friends,playing sport games like football( I am fan of Real Madric FC) in a real time or virtually ,having couple of drinks (not alcoholic ones) or preparing delicious meals espiacially our national ones in dinner.

And I am not lazy to do housework or to help a landlord on some kind of work of course if i can do it. I dont want tobe just tenant. I am a person who likes hygiene and cleanliness as I am cleanoholic :-). I really want to find some people who are almost similar to me and want to make friends from different nationalities, and who want to have a home, not just a stopover.
I am going to move around on 20-25th of October(the date may be flexible), I am plannig to move if the place suits me.
If you want to know anything else dont hesitate to message me.

Thank you for reading till the end.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bekzod is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.