Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jess, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I've been living in Brisbane for a year, after moving up from Victoria. I'm a full-time worker who lives for eating, exploring and meeting people!

All I need is wifi and a parking space for my small car (street is fine). Super friendly housemates and/or my own bathroom would be huge bonuses though! If you have a cat or five, I'll move in yesterday.

I'd be embarrassed for someone else to clean up my mess, so I always clean up after myself. I listen to and enjoy a huge variety of music, so you can play yours whenever you like and I'll happily chill to it. I'm pretty quiet, and don't entertain at home very often (my boyfriend may pop in from time to time). Always up for a couple of drinks or a spontaneous d&m with my housemates, but my room is my sanctuary and I will spend a bit of time in there - nerding out on the internet, playing games or reading.

Only looking northside, within a 40 minute bus commute to the city during peak hour - specific, I know.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Herston QLD 4006
Grange QLD 4051
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Gordon Park QLD 4031
New Farm QLD 4005
Newmarket QLD 4051
Toowong QLD 4066
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Red Hill QLD 4059
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Wilston QLD 4051
Albion QLD 4010
Bardon QLD 4065
Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Wooloowin QLD 4030
West End QLD 4101
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Kedron QLD 4031
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Newstead QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.