Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Artarmon, Milsons Point, Waverton, North Sydney, Waterloo, Alexandria, Surry Hills.

Martina Svahlova, Female 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Martina Svahlova, Female 31yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a place with very easy going people and hiiiighly respectful just like me, I believe. My lifestyle is a bit specific but very much alright, at the same time. And that means that except for my job and studies I also run my online coffee business and I do energy healing, which means that I distribute a specific type of coffee and one of the ways, I built my network, is that I organise tastings with a short presentation. With the healing, I do meditate a lot and study quantum physics stuff.
Btw., I'm from Slovakia, 31 years old, have been here for 3years, become vegetarian over here but I still can cook a beautiful meat meal as well. I love cooking for other people, indeed!
I did master in landscape engineering in Slovakia however, have never worked in this area. I still work in hospitality, function, corporate, etc.. often bring lots of food for flatmates, yaaaaay... :)
I'm involved in some interesting projects, I laugh a lot and I tend not judging people, not gossipping, you won't hear me complaining almost at all, have hundreds of friends, that I'm extremely grateful for and so on.. And, probably the most important information, as we are on an accommodation portal, I'm super tidy, yet not OCD :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Waverton NSW 2060
Waterloo NSW 2017
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
North Sydney NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.