Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Dean, Male, 27, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dean, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there :)

My name is Dean and I am a happy, mature, respectful 27 year old professional.

I am a passionate and ambitious musician and music educator and I currently own and run two guitar teaching studios, one on Phillip Island and one in North Richmond.

I am looking for a place to live around the Richmond / Fitzroy / Collingwood / Abbotsford / Carlton so I can run my North Richmond based studio full time and live in the musical mecca that is Melbourne :)

I am a respectful, clean and mature housemate.

I am not a party animal and I enjoy my own space to work on my business and my music, though I am always open for a friendly conversation and the occasional bevy ;)

I would love to live with other happy, respectful, clean, mature housemates who are considerate of each other.

Thanks for taking the time to read my details! Have a fantastic day :)

Warm regards,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals