Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Henley, Thebarton, Goodwood, Wayville, Glenelg, Norwood.

Ravi, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ravi, Female, 29

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My boyfriend Luke and I are looking for a house to move in to for the start of November. We're both 29 years old. Luke is a scientist who works in the city, and I work in the mental health field in Fullarton. We're both looking to move into a place with some sociable housemates who like to get outdoors and who we can have some drinks and good conversation with :-)

We both love to travel and go climbing fairly often. Luke's an Englishman who's into surfing and cycling and I'm into yoga :-) We moved here last year from the Gold Coast so are still getting to know the area a bit but like to get away in our van whenever we can..

Get in touch if you feel like we're your kind of housemates! :-)

Ravi

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ravi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ravi in one of these rentals