Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Carlton, Brunswick East, Carlton North, Collingwood, South Yarra, Prahran.

Elise, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elise, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I spend part of my week in Carlton North in a creative studio working with like minded designers and creatives, with a strong focus on sustainable design. I spend the other part of my week at RMIT finishing my third and last degree. I love yoga, I'm vegetarian 90% of the time (other people eating meat or fish doesn't bother me) and try and get to the Dandeonongs or Peninsula if I ever have a day to spare (which is not often enough).

I'm tidy, easy-going and stay quite busy during the week. I like being in beautiful yet simple spaces (a product of studying design). I try and eat pretty healthy but can't go without the occasional dark chocolate treat. I'm looking to live with people who want to create a home, happy to have a chat over a meal or drink but also happy to do their own thing.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Elise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elise in one of these rentals