Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Fairfield.

Robin, Male 30yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robin, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, how are you? Nice that you found my listing. :)
I am a computer scientist from Germany who works for UQ. In September I will move to St Lucia campus. Hm, I better have to add that I am not a nerd or gamer. I am very neat, tidy and respectful. This tidy that I can compete with every girl that you can find for your room. ;)

In addition I will not organize noisy parties. In my flat in Germany I had sometimes gaming nights with board or card games - still no computer games. (I am really not a gamer.)

As a last fact I also appreciate any kind of sophisticated conversation and I would like to mention that I can fix computers and repair bicycles. Various carpentry experience exists, too.

If this sounds good enough I will really appreciate an invitation. I am looking forward to meeting you. :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fairfield QLD 4103
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.