Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah.

Michael, Male 23yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone, im wanting to find somebody to start up a lease in a townhouse in Nundah , a cool place to call home!

I work for an airline so my job has me coming and going all the time, so ill be awake and asleep at strange times, but im very quiet and respectful of others in the house.

I like cooking sometimes! and i dont mind sharing my food or lending you some butter if yo got none left, im a caring person what can i say.. i do love going out to eat too and coffee is always nice , when it comes to cleaning i do pick up after myself and overall keep a nice clean environment.

i like to keep fit and active and i also like tinkering with my car so a place with a garage is important :D

Im easy to get along with, clean and respectful, just all the normal stuff i guess, .. dont really know what else to say haha, *crickets* ..... gay friendly is important too if you havent already guessed... so If you're keen send us a message, its alot easier to do this is person i think.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.