Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cathal, Male, 26, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cathal, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am in my mid twenties from Ireland. Working full time as a Gardener Monday to Friday, no unsociable hours. Like to keep clean and tidy. I am easy going, laid back person, respect privacy of others and a non smoker. I like keeping busy by being out and about. But like to come home and relax in a quiet, chilled atmosphere. Would enjoy an evening with my housemate, having a chat and a beer or two. But also respect them and their space.

Have been living in Melbourne over a year now and settled here. Have lived in shared houses in Ireland, America, New Zealand, Melbourne can provide references.

Looking for a place preferably in Hampton, Highett, Elsternwick, Prahran, Windsor or surrounding suburbs. Looking for a clean place, dont mind sharing with a couple, would like a furnished room if possible.

Available to move anytime, preferably as soon as possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cathal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cathal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cathal
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or