Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zack, Male, 25, $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Zack, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 6th

About me

My name is Zack, I'm 25 years old and I'm currently seeking a private room in a share house.

I feel I'm a friendly and fair person with a pretty good awareness of personal space and peoples emotions so I won't annoy the shit out of you don't worry.

I work full time as a professional house painter. I work Monday to Friday and sometimes weekends too.

Don't mind the odd bar sesh but I'm really into raves and doofs. I love all kinds of electronic music but l enjoy most music anyway.

Part of my job is cleaning homes spotless after the paint work is complete so I tend to transfer that into my living space so it's not that I'm a neat freak it's just cleaning is sort of second nature to me and I enjoy a clean space anyway as I'm sure most people do.

I also love to cook, especially for others. Hoping to meet some like minded individuals but I'm honestly open to anything. Let me know, thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Zack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Zack in one of these rentals