Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Knoxfield, Scoresby, Belgrave, Boronia, Bayswater, Wantirna South, Wantirna, Glen Waverley.

Skye, Female 22yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, My name is Skye, I am a young full time professional, looking for a quite, peaceful place to call home for the next 3-7 months.

I am a sociable person, but do really enjoy my personal downtime in my home, I open for a chat and an occasional shared meal, if we feel, if not that is also fine with me, I am very tidy, clean easy going individual who pays bills on time, very reliable, trustworthy and independent.

My usual working week would consist of me leaving about 9am sometimes early and returning in between 7-9 in the evening, I then on weekends will vary from enjoying a nice relaxing weekend at home, going into nature, exploring or and seeing friends in the Northern suburbs as well as occasionally in my home.

If your looking for an easy going, laid back, clean and friendly house mate, then I could be your perfect match :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Skye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bayswater VIC 3153
Knoxfield VIC 3180
Boronia VIC 3155
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Scoresby VIC 3179
Belgrave VIC 3160
Wantirna VIC 3152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.