Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Julie

Early Bird40 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Julie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Julie

About me

I am a French native, however Tasmanian cells are growing more and more as I have enjoyed living over 6 years in Hobart and working for the same company for 5 years. My work days are Fridays to Mondays.

I have experience in sharing houses, or house sittings as well as renting a flat for two years in West Hobart. I can provide references if needed.

Easy to go with and sharing shores. I also love to share life experiences, skills (cooking, French). I love discovering new persons and new cultures. I love art and cultural projects. I need to get around Nature often. I need quiet and peaceful environment with good music. Despite all these qualities, TV isn’t my thing, neither is Vegemite and I am also certainly ashamed to smoke a few ciggies but always outside, I am working on quitting though.

I m mainly after a whole property to rent, such as a granny’s flat or a studio. Nevertheless I would consider of course all offers.

Maybe it’s a long shot but who knows hey! Worth a try, my budget can also increase for a good offer 🙂

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...