Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Alexandria, Zetland.

Joel, Male 34yrs, $500, No children and Non-smoker

Joel, Male 34yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My partner and I are interested in looking to share a big place in the Zetland, Waterloo or Alexandria area. We have a very well trained and behaved staffy+ridgeback who comes to work with me most days. His been trained the Ceaser Millan way we have very strict house rules with him. We are two full time working professionals and very chilled in our down time. My partner works for a NFP and I run my own film production business in Waterloo. We are looking to share with professionals who are clean and respectful. We enjoy cooking, movies at home and enjoy being social with our flat mates. We would love to be wth people who love dogs. His very social so if you have a dog as well I'm sure they would become good friends. Looking to move at the end of the month but can be flexible just as long as we give our previous flat mate enough notice.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.