Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City.

Ryan, Male 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ryan, Male 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I will be moving to Brisbane for work at the end of the year but I am happy to start paying rent as early as November if the right person and place comes about.

I am clean, respectable and am happy to socialise or keep to myself. I won't be having parties at our place (certainly not without your permission) but will have friends over from time to time.

I am going to be organising, with your help, a two bedroom two bathroom apartment in or around the CBD. I already have a few prospective places but would like to find a suitable roommate before continuing with the process. If you are happy to match my max rental price then we can work together and find something perfect for the both of us.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.