Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zaiah, Female, 20, $170, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Zaiah, Female, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi!
My name is Zaiah and I am a young enthusiasic female from a country town on the Eyre Peninsula but rented in Adelaide for three years. Last year I enrolled to study a Diploma of Conservation and Land Management in Nambour QLD and took the plunge to the Sunny Coast. I had been renting my own property for 6 months and share housed prior to this. I am working in conservation fulltime and am looking for somewhere for me and my doggo. I have a beautiful medium sized mix breed dog who I adopted in June 2017 as a 6 month old (about 13 months old now.) His very smart but excitable and always curious. We are happy, positive and all about sharing good vibes. We have travelled backpacker style and are very strong willed. I'm vegan and respectful of all living things. I would love to share more of my journey with you and if you would like to get to know us please don't hesitate to make contact!

Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Zaiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Zaiah
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zaiah in one of these rentals