Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Eastwood.

Matt, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 28yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a recent commerce uni grad and have worked in financial services for about a year and a half. Prior to that I worked about 6 years in a telco store and helped manage one for a period. I have just quit my job as I've undertaken a career change to study a master's in conservation biology at Macquarie university which I'll be starting in February 2017. I am currently doing preparatory studies in science for the degree and will be travelling a little bit overseas until I start studying full time again. I will probably look for part time work in this area in the future, however, I have other income that will cover my rent/expenses for the time being. I'm happy to pay a few months bond in advance if required in lieu of employment certificates. Hope you understand.

Am tidy, clean and considerate. Enjoy reading, am up for a chat, enjoy getting outdoors, and seeing friends and family.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Eastwood NSW 2122
Ryde NSW 2112
North Ryde NSW 2113
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.