Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fairfield, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East.

Michelle, Female 39yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female 39yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. My name's Michelle and I'm looking for a room to rent in Clifton Hill/North Fitzroy, or potentially Brunswick East, Northcote, Fairfield area. Ideally sharing house or flat with one - two others, up to $225/week.

I'm an easy going person who loves nature, connecting with friends and I have a big interest in health and wellbeing.
I just turned 40, but am young at heart. I am very playful, but also emotionally aware and value authentic connections. I run my own wellness business part time and also work in a funeral home and in disability to make up a full time working week.

I also have lots of other activities I'm involved in including qi gong, sailing, swing dancing, drumming, stilt walking, hiking and camping.

Socially my preference is more towards dinner parties and games nights with friends than hanging out at bars these days. But i do love to catch good live music and get to festivals.

I'm looking for a cosy space to call home, with like-minded, emotionally aware folk who like to connect and share a meal on occasion.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.