Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Knoxfield, Wantirna South, Wantirna.

Belle

Early Bird26 year old female
$225/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Belle

About me

Hi, I'm Belinda but everyone calls me Belle. Looking for co-lease/teamup with 1 other person (after these covid-19 bans die down). I have storage full of basic furniture and kitchen appliances, you'll only need your bedroom furniture!!!

Area I'm looking to rent is Wantirna south/ Boronia (ideally) or Wantirna or Knoxfield. Only wanting to live with only one other person. 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (we'll both have our own bedroom and bathroom + potentially a spare bedroom). A good kitchen is a must. Price range of townhouses, units and houses I'm looking at is $370-$400 a week (roughly $185-$200 each a week)

Strictly not interested in moving into someone else's place. Would rather co sign a lease and utilise my furniture. Or find somewhere and get someone to move in after.

I'm in sales and marketing Monday to Friday. I'm 26 neat, friendly and can cook. I am career focused, enjoy eating healthy food & my me time is at the gym. I don't mind a glass of wine & cheese on a Saturday night. I have quite an extensive travel history so have a few good stories to share from my journeys. I'm quite the country music fan and enjoy rodeos.

Ideally, I'm looking for a housemate 23-33 years old and a friend! I like living socially but also respect space. Hopefully in this next journey I can make some friends along the way. My last roommate became one of my best mates we'd often have popcorn nights with Bachelor or renovating shows, so a positive living situation is the most important element to me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...