Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Middle Park, Saint Kilda West.

Dallas, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dallas, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My names Andrew and i'm from Canada!
I've been travelling the past 7 months after quitting my job in Canada. I have decided to come to Australia to work and live here. I have a sponsorship to stay as a resident for 4 years as a Fire Protection Engineer (and I have a contract for a job signed) I'm a very clean super easy going person! Love just hanging out watching movies (I may have seen too many lol) but also love to be outside! Some things I like to do;
Snowboarding, dirt biking, scuba diving, kayaking, rock climbing, ice climbing, and new to surfing, infact almost terrible at surfing, but hope to improve!
Looking to move in with some flat mates and see what there is to do in this awesome city :D
*Looking mainly for furnished places as I have only brought my backpacks and myself from Canada, also long term stays*

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Dallas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.