Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, South Yarra, Toorak, Malvern, South Melbourne.

Anne, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anne, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking to either join or start a flat share in South Yarra. I'm a 30yo female who works full time. I'm looking for people of a similar age (27-35) who are friendly, tidy and don't mind having a meal or glass of wine with their flatmate.

I enjoy good food (and coffee!!), catching up with friends, tennis, movies and I like all sorts of TV (from reality TV to documentaries and most things in between!). I live a relatively healthy lifestyle but also love chocolate and cheese. :-)

Ideally would like to be in a 2-3 bedroom, 2 bathroom place with parking (can be street parking if easy enough to find a spot), however am flexible.

I have a fridge and washing machine if needed.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anne in one of these rentals