Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba.

Emily, Female, 19, $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 19

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Emily. I live in Lota and work in Wynnum and also in Wellington Point. I am really just looking for a room to rent as there isn't much on the market suitable for me. I work full-time and have been for 2 years now and also have casual work on the side. I am a pleasant person to live with as I can look after myself and consider others that I live with. I have had 2 years living in shared accommodation with 5 other people so I know how to respect peoples privacy and space. I'm basically looking for anything around my current place or around where I work, I'm not too fussed. You are more than welcome to contact me if you think I may be suitable.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals