Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Lincoln, Ballina, Noosa Heads.

Bianca, Female, 25, $220, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Bianca, Female, 25

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Bianca. I am looking at relocating from Melbourne. I am in need of a life style change, meet new people and start my next chapter. I am a professional and I will be working full time.
I am looking for a place that doesn't have to many people living at the house, I am very clean and neat and like having my own space therefor living with lots of people just wouldn't suit.
I am out going, love living a healthy lifestyle, love the beach and enjoy going on adventures.
I have a 5 year old husky who will be coming with me on the journey, he is very well behaved and trained. He melts hearts and he means everything to me. He likes to be out side and surprisingly for a husky he doesn't leave a mess. I haven't decided what direction I want to move too so I was leaving that to the universe and see what transpires! :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.