Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anthony, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Ahoy hoy!

My name's Anthony, I'm 25 and I've just moved from Brisbane to Sydney for work. I work in retail and marketing fulltime in the city so I'm pretty happy and open to anywhere close to the CBD!

I'm friendly and easy to get along with, have plenty of experience in a shared setting and a bit of a clean freak (nothing over the top of course). I workout so I can eat and cook copious amounts of food and as much as I love a quiet night it (because let's face it, I'm getting old), I do love my nights out. I'm all about that fashun, dogs are my life, love me marvel movies (nerd alert) and a heap more.

My ideal housemate (or housemates) would be of similar age (kinda) and have similar interests. Nothing exact though, I want to keep it interesting. So If I sound like I'd be a good fit in your share house, or if you're keen on teaming up, let's talk business.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anthony
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 58%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals