Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Oxenford, Nerang, Pacific Pines, Helensvale.

Kahukura, Female 18yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kahukura, Female 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


My name is kahukura solomon, Kahu for short.
currently working fulltime in helensvale on the GC. Looking between upper coomera/ pac pines/ helensvale area. On my Learners but not enough hours to be driving on my own so public transport for me. I want to be close to frequent buses trains etc. Work is priority for me but i'd love to be around a group that is close to my age-ish who likes to work hard and play harder! haha not really, just down for chill people who can keep work and a house clean and pay there way. I have my partner who stays with me alot so if anyone would like to team up and get a place together i'd be happy to pay more rent to have he ensuite. please message me if your interested! thank you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kahukura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nerang QLD 4211
Helensvale QLD 4212
Upper Coomera QLD 4209
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Oxenford QLD 4210
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.