Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Double Bay, Edgecliff, Darling Point, Paddington.

Jordan, Male, 21, $360, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jordan, Male, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

What's up! I'm Jordan ๐Ÿ˜œ

I'm a full time chef (wed-sun generally 11-11) at a well known small restaurant in Kings Cross. (Past flatshares can also provide statements that You won't hear me get home from work nor will i ever start cooking food for myself after work if that's something you're worried about - yea I've had this a lot like it's the worst thing on the planet, cmon people!) moving on!
I enjoy my days off by living a simple life, a good book and a good dinner at a nice restaurant. I'm originally from Adelaide and have been in Sydney for 3 years.
I'm a clean and tidy person by nature and respectful of everyone's privacy,
If you ever want to chill and I'm around then Im not one to say no. Not interested in party houses. I love my travels and am a keen snowboarder in the winter months and beach bum in the summer.
Cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.