Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andy, Male 40yrs, $200, No pets and Non-Smoker

Andy, Male 40yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hi Guys,

I currently work as an advisor for Apple Computers, which means I work from home. This also means that my internet connection is paid for.

I am currently living in Geelong at present and am looking to move closer to Melbourne towards the end of this year.

I am very responsible and a considerate person. Respectful of others and their privacy.

I'm not looking for a party place, but I do enjoy socialising with a quiet beverage every now and again.

I love my soccer, and am looking to get back in to playing again.

Always looking to make new friends to hang out with !

I am looking to share a house with 4 Bedrooms, preferably in a quiet area or near the CBD. Also, somewhere that is near to public transport. Can pay up-to $250 including bills.

I'm also interested in teaming up with other people to start a lease with. So, if you'd like to have me as a roomie, let me know. Am happy to share with people of all ages.

Please message me if you're interested in having a chat. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Greensborough VIC 3088
Eltham VIC 3095
Rosanna VIC 3084
Point Cook VIC 3030

Contact andy
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message