Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Cremorne.

Bc, Male 37yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Bc, Male 37yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m a Kiwi and have been living and working in Melbourne for 5 or so years as a cabinet-maker and shop fitter.
I enjoy getting out and socialising with friends, having a laugh, going to festivals, gigs and exhibitions etc. I’m a keen snowboarder, DJ, music lover and T.V series/movie downloader, as well as a Triple R and PBS listener.
I’m independent but prefer to have a social, friendly relationship with the people I live with.
I’ve travelled a fair bit and have lived in enough share houses to know to pull my weight and to respect people’s property.

I’ve also inherited a gorgeous 3yo chocolate Burmese cat from a past housemate.
She’s a short hair (so she isn’t messy), has heaps of personality and is super chilled. She’s a bit like a dog in a way. You can play fetch with her.

If I sound like someone you’re looking for then feel free to drop me a line or flick me a txt. If I don’t answer during work hours just leave a voice message and I’ll call back


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.