Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda West.

Vanessa, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Internet Friends,

Im Vanessa, im from beautiful Southern California. Im going to be traveling on a working holiday visa and my first destination will be Melbourne. I plan on staying there and working for at least 4-6 months (starting February). I am clean, nice, and very entertaining. I love going out and being social on the weekends but I also love quiet nights and staying in. Im looking for a non-shared room that already has furniture as well as kitchen utensils. I hope to be walking distance from public transportation and a grocery store because driving on the left side of the road scares the sh*t out of me. Feel free to shoot me a message!

Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals