Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Gum Valley, South Fremantle, Palmyra, North Fremantle, Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Cottesloe.

Meghan and Sam

Early BirdWoman (26) and Man (34)
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Jul

Move date

Meghan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Meghan

About us

Hello :)
We are a couple from Victoria looking at making the move back to Perth which is where Meghan is originally from.
Meghan works in personal care, currently working full time in an aged care facility and is wanting to go back to study Nursing next year.
Samuel is a civil engineer doing fancy things and looking at doing fifo work whilst in Perth unless he can snag a luxurious 9-5 job somewhere in the city. We can dream.

We are ready to relocate to Freo or somewhere on the outskirts as our bodies are craving that salt water vibe again.
Meghan will be bringing her piano for evening serenading and is wanting to get a bit more into the music scene and will probably ask you along to a choir or to any gigs in Perth or surrounding.
We both like to keep pretty fit and make the most of our down time together.
Love cooking, sharing a veno or two and are looking forward to having a social sharehouse. A home and place or comfort.
That being said we also appreciate our own space and have navigated the ins and outs of many sharehouses. Some of our closest mates are those we used to live with.
We are neat and Tidy, Meg a little two much but she takes joy in cleaning....absolute weirdo.

We cant wait to set up our new life along the coast, be prepared for left over kitchen treats.
Cant wait to hear from you.....

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...