Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Boronia, Forest Hill, Melbourne, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Wheelers Hill, Wantirna, Ferntree Gully, Springvale.

Andrew, Male, 40, $220, No pets, Have children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Andrew, Male, 40

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there potential new house mate :). I'm a Male professional working in IT. I'm a non-smoker and easy going looking to share a house or unit preferably with an Asian or Indian lady in the East/Sth East Suburbs. I love the different cultures and Food :).

I'm not interested in a multi-share or party house. Im looking for a person that I can communicate with when at home, and perhaps share a meal together and even a wine sometimes. Also happy to be private and keep to my self if required.

Also if you have children I don't mind, as sometimes I would like to have my 5 year old daughter visit on the occasional weekend if possible. (She is very cute and very respectful)

If you have a room available or are looking to share with someone please don't hesitate to email me with your details or questions.

Kind regards
Andrew

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
Have children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals