Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Hawthorn East, Carlton.

Alice, Female, 24, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alice, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Flatmates,

I work as a Health & Nutrition Coach as well as whole foods cafe manager and genuinely love what I do.

Combine that with daily gym, social life and trying to be an adult, I am busy a lot of the time, but enjoy downtime at home when I can. I enjoy making a house a home, debriefing about our days over good meal (I make a mean smashed avo so your house deposit is safe), and generally making a house comfortable and welcoming. I'm a big sharer so you're welcome to use all of my things - coffee machine and food processor included! I lived in Italy for 12 months and explored a lot of Europe solo, so I'm always up for a spontaneous adventure or trying new things.

I'm super health conscious (don't smoke, rarely drink, eat clean), fitness focused - but not weirdly mental about it. I'm respectful of other peoples space, belongings, clean up after myself and love getting outdoors.

As a fully fledged foodie, you'll most likely find me eating my way around Melbourne's best cafes and attempting to find the city's best coffee.

I always pay rent & bills on time and years of share house living means I'm fully housebroken and down with all the usual stuff that goes along with living with others. A glass half full kind of girl, drama free and like to see the positives in all situations.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.