Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra.

Emily, Female 26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female 26yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Outgoing. Polite. Clean. Tidy. Professional. Employed.

Permanent Secondary Teacher looking to share for at least 6 months.

I would prefer if all bills were included for $350 but am willing to consider up to $400. No share rooms please.

I am an outgoing person however like to be quiet when I'm at home. I generally stick to my own devices but have no problems hanging out with room mates when invited. I watch a lot of movies, TV and read all the time. I like to bake and cook spaghetti (a lot). I will be in my first year of permanent teaching so I want to find a place close to the school and may not be very social for the first month or two, but am always nice and willing to talk about anything.

Can bring my own bedroom furniture but would discuss having an already furnished room if necessary.

Look forward to hearing from people 😀

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.