Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Redfern, Beaconsfield, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Mascot, Alexandria, Zetland.

Veronica&gianmarco,  25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Veronica&gianmarco, 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
we are Veronica and Marco. We're in Sydney since 13/09/2016. Currently looking for a double room close to our job which is in a restaurant at "Rosebery". We both are **really really really** cleaned, quiet, friendly and easy going guys who likes travelling and meet new people to hang out with.
As written, we are looking for 1 month stay, we have a flight booked for the 19th of October. In this moth we will mainly be at work or out visiting Sydney, using the accommodation to sleep in night time and relax after work while telling to the host our funny stories during our trips. Sometimes we also like to enjoy our privacy in a quiet environment as would be our room. We like cooking and perhaps we're really good at it. We lived 3 years in London while working and we moved to Australia, Melbourne, in Oct 2015, where we have grown our passion in making coffee. We traveled all around Australia by self made van and now we're here, in Sydney.

Thanks for your time.
Let us know
Marco&Vero

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Veronica&gianmarco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Rosebery NSW 2018
Mascot NSW 2020
Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Waterloo NSW 2017
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.