Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sans Souci, Randwick, Ramsgate Beach, Maroubra, Kogarah Bay, Gymea, Cronulla, Coogee.

Paul, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Everyone!,

My name is Paul and I am 25 year old and a working professional born and raised in Sydney Australia.
I guess really I have lived with loads of different flat mates or friends throughout my life and have been living alone since the age of 19 so I do understand mutual respect and built amazing relationships with those I have lived with and still talk to now. I am really just looking to be in a relaxed, chill, positive environment, someone I can have a beer with after work or hit the gym. I love to train and am a big sports fan especially boxing soccer and NFL!
I currently work as a Defence contractor for the Navy in Facilities Management and have been there for almost a year.
I have a massive passion for fitness and travelling and could talk hours on end about travelling the world otherwise I am a great listener :)

Again, I could type forever about me so if you are interested in meeting up, please feel free to give me a call and hopefully we are able to proceed and work together as a team!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals