Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Deakin, Griffith, Chifley, Curtin.

Rachel, Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female 23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an arts student at UC and work part time; always keen to cook a nice dinner and sit down for a movie or a chat. I love my potted plants (mostly ferns and ornamental chillies- have't figured out how to make them grow spicy yet though..) and tackling excessively complicated recipes, even if they don't always turn out so well!

I'll be knuckling down hard at work and uni this year in preparation for a trip overseas, so when I'm not running around trying to be a productive adult you'll probably find me lounging somewhere comfy with a glass of wine. Looking for a fun, chill household or like-minded people to start a new place with- smiley housemates who love commiserating over work woes and binging on Netflix! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.