Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Lisa, Female 25yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lisa, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 27th

About me

We are a couple from Canada (I'm 25, my partner is 29) on working holiday visas and we just moved to Sydney for at least 6 months. We are looking for a comfortable and preferably furnished place to rent. Location wise, in or near cbd if possible, if not then close to train or some sort of public transport is preferred.

We are clean and tidy and always respect any shared/common spaces. We both work in the restaurant industry so will most likely be working most evenings and weekends.If you work early in the mornings we are always sure to stay quiet in the evening and won't be a bother coming home loud at night.

We are respectful of others and laid back, just looking for some no stress flatmates. We don't have any pets, but we are okay living with them. We both have lived with cats and dogs and are completely comfortable around them.

Please message us if you have something available, we are available to move in ASAP.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waterloo NSW 2017
Sydney NSW 2000
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.