Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yowie Bay, Woronora, Loftus, Gymea, Sutherland, Oatley, Kirrawee, Jannali, Illawong, Cronulla, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Sydney.

Katherine

Early Bird26 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Katherine

About me

Hello I'm Katherine, I'm 26 going 27 in September, I work part time, plus also work my own business selling my art/designs and doing commissions so I'm a pretty quiet by nature character at the best of times; I do modelling and some commercials on the side, and I also do Volunteer work in the State Emergency Services (I have my Extensive First AID Certificate as well, so I guess you could say I'm handy in cases of emergency). I keep pretty busy so I'd only really need a place to keep my belongings and sleep.

I also require a Service Dog, his name is Solo, and he does regular training with me, he's toilet trained, vaccinated, very friendly and he's as quiet as me haha! He NEVER leaves my side wherever I go, he's only little, and very gentile and he loves everyone, even cats haha!

A bit about myself, I can be a little shy, though I love meeting people and making new friends, I'm very creative, organised, bubbly and easy going, and I always like to help out where I can, I'm a great cook and I also LOVE baking so I'd be more than happy to cook for all. I'm a very clean and tidy person so I honestly don't mind house work (I actually strangely enjoy it), and from time to time I like to do textiles and make costumes.

Thank you for reading my Bio

Best Regards
Katherine S

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...