Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Redfern, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Newtown.

Regina, Female 32yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Regina, Female 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Regina!i am a 32 yr old Irish professional living In Sydney and interested in your room!i am looking to move into a home away from home where I can have a laugh and hopefully develop a good friendship with my housemates!i have recently split up with a long term boyfriend!i am big into music,gigs,dancing and fun activities!i work hard,eat healthy and try get regular exercise,I love to see and do new things and am very positive about most things,I am very kind and considerate and love to cook!!i am a clean and respectful housemate and have common sense when it comes to other people's privacy!i I wouldn't mind a mix of male and female!im flexible in terms of the move in date.if you'd like to know more please contact me 
hope to hear from you soon
Kind Regards Regina

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.