Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tiit and Marion, Female, 28, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tiit and Marion, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

June 28th

About me

We are couple from Estonia and we're looking for a room in Melbourne. One of us just finishing his studies and we are both working. We are looking for a short term accommodation as our current house will be shut down completely:( We have to move out by the 7th of July and we will be moving to Queensland either at the end of July or at the beginning of August. So basically we just have to somehow cover our remaining time here in Melbourne :) We are both non-smokers and extremely tidy people. We enjoy interacting with our housemates, but we also know to respect peoples boundaries and their personal space.
We have lived in Australia for over 3 years and are otherwise well-travelled.
Even though we are both busy most of the time with work and studies, we wouldn't mind having an occasional game/movie night with our housemate(s) or why not even a day-trip at times. An occasional adventure to the great outdoors with good company is something we both greatly enjoy.
PS. We are huge animal lovers so a pet in the house would only be a bonus for us :)

Tiit and Marion

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tiit and Marion on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tiit and Marion
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or