Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ellenbrook, Woodbridge, Bassendean, Ballajura, Landsdale, Joondalup.

Rachael, Female, 27, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael, Female, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 28, and looking for a room rent. Looking to hopefully find somewhere closer to work and maybe even closer to the beach, or closer to the train line. I'm a tidy person, always clean up after myself. I keep myself busy working full time, I like to try keep fit. I dont mind the beach, i like being outdoors as much as possible as I work inside. I take every opportunity to get outside on days off. I do try to keep up the whole fitness thing but sometimes can just be too busy.

It would be ideal to have a room with my own ensuite but not entirely essential, would also be ideal to have lock up parking available too but this is also not entirely essential, so long as there is garage/driveway parking available and not just off-street parking. I'm looking for a change in life so thinking a change in living situation might be a good start. Any questions let me know cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.