Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Windsor, Wooloowin, Enoggera, Newmarket, Wilston, Toowong, Taringa, West End, Annerley, Saint Lucia.

Storm, Male 25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Storm, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My plans have changed slightly and I am looking for housing for roughly 3 or so months with the possibility of it being longer term depending on how my plans go/if we all get along.
I would need to give a 2 week notice to my current housing situation before I can move proper.

I'm a clean, quiet, and independent TAFE student.
I'm looking to move into a quiet home within a relatively close distance to the city for education and convenience purposes (I go to Southbank campus)
Always pay bills on time and clean up after myself.
Introverted, but not antisocial.
I am 420 friendly and my main requirements for home is just general space/quietness and a decent internet connection (though I don't download much)

My hobbies include video games and archery.

I also have another friend (F, 19) who might be interested in a room for the next semester.

Note that 150pw is my absolute maximum amount of rent before my budget becomes far too tight, assuming bills are reasonable.

If you think I might be a good fit, or you have any questions or concerns, feel free to send me a message.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Storm is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wooloowin QLD 4030
West End QLD 4101
Enoggera QLD 4051
Wilston QLD 4051
Taringa QLD 4068
Albion QLD 4010
Annerley QLD 4103
Windsor QLD 4030
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Newmarket QLD 4051
Toowong QLD 4066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.