Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mitchell, Male 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mitchell, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi all,

I'm Mitchell, a 26 year old Physiotherapist and have been living in Melbourne since March (originally from Sydney). I think we can all agree that Melbourne is the better city of the two! I work in Mornington Peninsula and live within the area, but am looking for something in the lower half of Bayside.

I'll be working full time throughout the weekdays. I'm fairly active - most weeknights I'll be training in martial arts (judo) or strength & conditioning. I enjoy travelling and outdoor activities. In my free time, I like to catch up with friends over food and drinks (massive foodie) and exploring more of Melbourne's goodness. Otherwise, I enjoy just being at home too. I don't party. I'm social, easy-going and respectful. I've stayed in 2 sharehouses, so I know how to be considerate of the house and everyone in it. I enjoy cooking, and am happy to share meals and conversation too.

I'm an ambivert, or a well balanced introvert; I enjoy the company of others, but I also crave quiet time to myself at times. I hope to find a housemate/housemates who are like-minded.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hampton East VIC 3188
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Sandringham VIC 3191
Mentone VIC 3194
Black Rock VIC 3193
Beaumaris VIC 3193
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Highett VIC 3190
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Hampton VIC 3188
Heatherton VIC 3202
Clarinda VIC 3169
Parkdale VIC 3195

Mitchell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mitchell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message