Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Angela, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Angela, Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

Hey guys! I'm looking for a fellow housemate that can help me devour the seventeen serves of spaghetti I just made without a single complaint. See I have a bit of an overkill habit with food and typically make enough to serve an army (every damn time).

I work as a Food Manager (I should have my serving sizes under control by now), am friendly, hilarious, social, and always down to get out of the house or have a couple of drinks.

I'm easy going, clean, enjoy (love) cooking and love (really really love) pets! I'm always up for a chat and a laugh and hoping to find someone to help me eat my copious amounts of food.

Catch is I won't be able to move in until January 2017 (I'm getting a head start on the search).
Looking for a place in the Northside area - particularly Nundah.

Disclaimer: Large amounts of food is not limited to spaghetti.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
New Farm QLD 4005
Clayfield QLD 4011
Virginia QLD 4014
Kedron QLD 4031
Chermside QLD 4032
Hamilton QLD 4007
Nundah QLD 4012

Angela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Angela
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message